List of countries of South America

SLFlagNameShort NameOfficial NameView
1 ArgentinaARThe Argentine Republic View
2 BoliviaBOThe Plurinational State of Bolivia View
3 BrazilBRThe Federative Republic of Brazil View
4 ChileCLThe Republic of Chile View
5 ColombiaCOThe Republic of Colombia View
6 EcuadorECThe Republic of Ecuador View
7 GuyanaGYThe Co-operative Republic of Guyana View
8 ParaguayPYThe Republic of Paraguay View
9 PeruPEThe Republic of Peru View
10 SurinameSRThe Republic of Suriname View
11 UruguayUYThe Eastern Republic of Uruguay View
12 VenezuelaVEThe Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela View
More reading