List of countries of Asia

SLFlagNameShort NameOfficial NameView
1 AfghanistanAFThe Islamic Republic of Afghanistan View
2 BahrainBHThe Kingdom of Bahrain View
3 BangladeshBDThe People's Republic of Bangladesh View
4 BhutanBTThe Kingdom of Bhutan View
5 BruneiBNBrunei Darussalam View
6 MyanmarMMThe Republic of the Union of Myanmar View
7 CambodiaKHThe Kingdom of Cambodia View
8 ChinaCNThe People's Republic of China View
9 East TimorTLThe Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste View
10 IndiaINThe Republic of India View
11 IndonesiaIDThe Republic of Indonesia View
12 IranIRThe Islamic Republic of Iran View
13 IraqIQThe Republic of Iraq View
14 IsraelILThe State of Israel View
15 JapanJPJapan View
16 JordanJOThe Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan View
17 KazakhstanKZThe Republic of Kazakhstan View
18 North KoreaKPThe Democratic People's Republic of Korea View
19 South KoreaKRThe Republic of Korea View
20 KuwaitKWThe State of Kuwait View
21 KyrgyzstanKGThe Kyrgyz Republic View
22 LaosLAThe Lao People's Democratic Republic View
23 LebanonLBThe Lebanese Republic View
24 MalaysiaMYMalaysia View
25 MaldivesMVThe Republic of Maldives View
26 MongoliaMNMongolia View
27 NepalNPThe Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal View
28 OmanOMThe Sultanate of Oman View
29 PakistanPKThe Islamic Republic of Pakistan View
30 PhilippinesPHThe Republic of the Philippines View
31 QatarQAThe State of Qatar View
32 RussiaRUThe Russian Federation View
33 Saudi ArabiaSAThe Kingdom of Saudi Arabia View
34 SingaporeSGThe Republic of Singapore View
35 Sri LankaLKThe Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka View
36 SyriaSYThe Syrian Arab Republic View
37 TajikistanTJThe Republic of Tajikistan View
38 ThailandTHThe Kingdom of Thailand View
39 TurkeyTRThe Republic of Turkey View
40 TurkmenistanTMTurkmenistan View
41 United Arab EmiratesAEThe United Arab Emirates View
42 UzbekistanUZThe Republic of Uzbekistan View
43 VietnamVNThe Socialist Republic of Viet Nam View
44 YemenYEThe Republic of Yemen View
More reading