List of countries of Europe

SLFlagNameShort NameOfficial NameView
1 AlbaniaALThe Republic of Albania View
2 AndorraADThe Principality of Andorra View
3 ArmeniaAMThe Republic of Armenia View
4 AustriaATThe Republic of Austria View
5 AzerbaijanAZThe Republic of Azerbaijan View
6 BelarusBYThe Republic of Belarus View
7 BelgiumBEThe Kingdom of Belgium View
8 Bosnia and HerzegovinaBABosnia and Herzegovina View
9 BulgariaBGThe Republic of Bulgaria View
10 CroatiaHRThe Republic of Croatia View
11 CyprusCYThe Republic of Cyprus View
12 Czech RepublicCZThe Czech Republic View
13 DenmarkDKThe Kingdom of Denmark View
14 EstoniaEEThe Republic of Estonia View
15 FinlandFIThe Republic of Finland View
16 FranceFRThe French Republic View
17 GeorgiaGEGeorgia View
18 GermanyDEThe Federal Republic of Germany View
19 GreeceGRThe Hellenic Republic View
20 HungaryHUHungary View
21 IcelandISThe Republic of Iceland View
22 IrelandIEIreland View
23 ItalyITThe Republic of Italy View
24 LatviaLVThe Republic of Latvia View
25 LiechtensteinLIPrincipality of Liechtenstein View
26 LithuaniaLTThe Republic of Lithuania View
27 LuxembourgLUThe Grand Duchy of Luxembourg View
28 MacedoniaMKThe Republic of North Macedonia View
29 MaltaMTThe Republic of Malta View
30 MoldovaMDThe Republic of Moldova View
31 MonacoMCThe Principality of Monaco View
32 MontenegroMEMontenegro View
33 NetherlandsNLThe Kingdom of the Netherlands View
34 NorwayNOThe Kingdom of Norway View
35 PolandPLThe Republic of Poland View
36 PortugalPTThe Portuguese Republic View
37 RomaniaRORomania View
38 San MarinoSMThe Republic of San Marino View
39 SerbiaRSThe Republic of Serbia View
40 SlovakiaSKThe Slovak Republic View
41 SloveniaSIThe Republic of Slovenia View
42 SpainESThe Kingdom of Spain View
43 SwedenSEThe Kingdom of Sweden View
44 SwitzerlandCHThe Swiss Confederation View
45 UkraineUAUkraine View
46 United KingdomGBThe United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland View
47 Vatican CityVACittà del Vaticano View
More reading